Copyright 2019 Innate Healing Inc. / All Rights Reserved

  • Facebook

This is a listing of all the currently licensed

HelioSol System Practitioners.

CANADA

Alberta

Nancy Bouchard

Calgary

403.828.9223

nancy.bouchard79@gmail.com

Kayla Hendley

Red Deer

403.343.9336

kauyla@gmail.com

www.inharmonymeditation.com/kayla-hendley

Amanda Miller
Calgary
403.990.1352
amanda.jeanine.miller@gmail.com  
iwonderbodymindapp.com 

Sylvia Muiznieks
HelioSol Instructor
Cochrane
403.981.5613
sylvia@innatehealing.net
www.innatehealing.net

Maria Needham
Calgary
403.813.2537
mlneedham@gmail.com
www.awakeningsintegrativewellness.com

Cheryl Ramsay
HelioSol Instructor
Calgary
403.880.5678
cheryl@edenwholistic.com
www.EdenWholistic.com

British Columbia

Sheila Martin
Abbotsford
403.850.9421
wellness@foothillsbodytalk.com
www.foothillsbodytalk.com 

Saskatchewan

Candace Burkart

Humboldt

306.231.3029

candace@myiridescence.ca

www.myiridescence.ca

Sharon Koenning

Cudworth

306.256.7139

sharonkoenning@gmail.com

www.sharonkoenning.com

Melissa Stuart

Edam

306.270.3331

melstu356@gmail.com

Regina Taschler

Nipawin

306.276.8880

rmtas@xplornet.ca

IRELAND

Sacha Maxwell

Clonmel

+353.86.8234430

slievenamonht@gmail.com

www.slievenamonholistictherapy.com

NEW ZEALAND

Janine Stokes

Tauranga

+64.27.610.3980

janine.bodytalk@gmail.com

www.bodytalktauranga.co.nz

 

UNITED STATES

South Dakota

Melanie Lien Palm
Rapid City
605.484.6765
bodywisdom@midco.net
www.bodywisdommelaniepalm.com 

Carol Suzuki

Rapid City

605.431.7630

suzukisprouts@gmail.com 

  • alternative health care system

-

  • energy healing modality

-

  • bodymind practitioner training and courses