top of page

CANADA

 

Alberta

Valerie Ashmore

Whitecourt

780.779.8668

valerieashmore@gmail.com

Kayla Hendley

Red Deer

403.505.7251

kaylahendley888@gmail.com

inharmonymeditation.com/kayla-hendley

Charlotte Jukes, bio.

AgapeMind Instructor

Mentor

Calgary

403.510.4589

synergiebodytalk@gmail.com 

synergiehealth.org

Donna Kozoriz

Camrose

780.918.8719

dkozoriz@gmail.com

Sylvia Muiznieks, bio
HelioSol System Creator and Instructor
Cochrane
403.981.5613
sylvia@innatehealing.net
innatehealing.net

Lisa Powers, bio

HelioSol Instructor

Calgary

403.470.5825

info@lisapowers.co

lisapowers.co

Cheryl Ramsay, bio
Mentor

Calgary
403.880.5678
cheryl@edenwholistic.com
EdenWholistic.com

Paul Steege

Calgary

403.707.8118

steege.paul@hotmail.com

British Columbia

Doug Kuramoto, ND

Mentor

Parksville

250.954.1955

dr.doug@shaw.ca

Sheila Martin

Mentor
Abbotsford
403.850.9421
info@integratewlp.com
integratewlp.com

Doris Mueller

Parksville

250.248.0893

sacredgeopath@gmail.com

Susan Stenson

Mentor

Duncan

250.597.8250

stensonbodytalk@gmail.com

bodytalkvictoria.com

Laura Wishart

Mentor

Parksville

250.954.1955

bodytalkwithlaura@shaw.ca

Manitoba

Karen Vincent

Brandon

204.720.1373

karenvinc@gmail.com

 

Ontario

Joan Pries

Cambridge

519.501.0366

joan@walkinhealingenergy.ca

walkinhealingenergy.ca

Elizabeth Anne Thorne bio

Kitchener

613.483.9150

ennat885@gmail.com

Quebec

Melissa Bahamonde, bio

Montreal

514.961.7727

bahamonde.melissajb@gmail.com

Saskatchewan

Candace Burkart

Humboldt

306.231.3029

candace@myiridescence.ca

candaceburkart.com

Nicole Desjardins, bio

Saskatoon

306.370.3000

info@nicolelynne.ca

nicolelynne.ca

Sharon Koenning, bio

Cudworth

306.256.7139

sharonkoenning@gmail.com

sharonkoenning.com

Melissa Stuart

Edam

306.270.3331

melstu356@gmail.com

Regina Taschler, bio

Nipawin

306.276.8880

rmtas@xplornet.ca

infinitehealthsk.ca

bottom of page