CANADA

Alberta

Nancy Bouchard

Calgary

403.828.9223

nancy.bouchard79@gmail.com

Katie Crooks

Calgary

403.998.6555

hello@soundandsage.ca

soundandsage.ca

Kayla Hendley

Red Deer

403.343.9336

kauyla@gmail.com

inharmonymeditation.com/kayla-hendley

Charlotte Jukes

AgapeMind Instructor

Calgary

403.510.4589

synergiebodytalk@gmail.com 

synergiehealth.org

Amanda Miller
Calgary
403.990.1352
amanda.jeanine.miller@gmail.com
iwonderbodymindapp.com 

Sylvia Muiznieks
HelioSol Instructor
Cochrane
403.981.5613
sylvia@innatehealing.net
innatehealing.net

Cheryl Ramsay
HelioSol Technique Instructor
Calgary
403.880.5678
cheryl@edenwholistic.com
EdenWholistic.com

Paul Steege

Calgary

403.707.8118

steege.paul@hotmail.com

bmsconnections.info

British Columbia

Sheila Martin
Abbotsford
403.850.9421
info@integratewlp.com
integratewlp.com

Susan Stenson

Duncan

250.478.6008

stensonbodytalk@gmail.com

bodytalkvictoria.com

Laura Wishart

Parksville

250.954.1955

bodytalkwithlaura@shaw.ca

Saskatchewan

Candace Burkart

Humboldt

306.231.3029

candace@myiridescence.ca

myiridescence.ca

Sharon Koenning

Cudworth

306.256.7139

sharonkoenning@gmail.com

sharonkoenning.com

Melissa Stuart

Edam

306.270.3331

melstu356@gmail.com

Regina Taschler

Nipawin

306.276.8880

rmtas@xplornet.ca

infinitehealthsk.ca

Copyright 2019 Innate Healing Inc. / All Rights Reserved

  • Facebook